Calendar/Sign-Up

    Sun Mar 26 4:00 PM

    Registration
    Westchester Pool

    Sun Apr 23 4:00 PM

    Registration
    Westchester Pool

    Tue May 2 4:00 PM

    Start Afternoon Practice
    Westchester Pool

    Sat May 27 9:00 AM

    Time Trials 2017
    Westchester Pool

    Sat Jun 3 9:00 AM

    Westchester, Spring Valley, BV tri-meet
    Westchester Pool

    Tue Jun 6 7:30 AM

    Start Morning Practices
    Westchester Pool

    Sat Jun 10 9:00 AM

    Westchester vs Sharks
    Sharks

    Wed Jun 14 4:00 PM

    2017 Relay Invitational
    BGP

    Sat Jun 17 9:00 AM

    Westchester vs BGP
    Westchester Pool

    Fri Jun 23 9:00 AM

    2017 Prelims
    Briar Village

    Sat Jun 24 9:00 AM

    2017 Finals
    Briar Village

    Sat Jun 24 6:00 PM

    End of Season Party
    Westchester Pool
    Add Snippet